fbpx

2377-22 PAT Testing

£275.00 + 20% VAT

(£330 Inc of Vat)

Clear
SKU: 2377-22 Category:

Course Details

2377-22 is our most popular PAT testing course it is designed for anybody wishing to carry out the inspection and testing of electrical equipment (PAT Testing). This training course will allow you to be able to complete the recording and process of the testing on all electrical equipment within commercial environments to ensure that it is safe to use.

Who can attend this course?

There are no formal entry requirements for this qualification meaning that anyone over the age of 18 can train and become qualified. However, some prior electrical knowledge is needed and if you are completely new to the industry, we would recommend doing our 1-day introduction to electrical installations as this will provide you valuable unpinning knowledge to build upon. This course is ideal for electricians, maintenance teams, caretakers, etc.

Need help choosing this course?

Call Us Now or Leave Your Details & We Will Call You Back.

  • Leave your details & one of our training advisors will be happy to call you or email you back. Unsure? Call today to discuss the training course that will be right for you.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Date

10th August 2020, 11th June 2020, 12th October 2020, 13 July 2020, 13th July 2020, 14th July 2020, 14th September 2020, 16th July 2020, 17th August 2020, 17th December 2020, 17th July 2020, 18th August 2020, 18th June 2020, 18th March 2020, 19th November 2020, 1st september 2020, 20th August 2020, 20th October 2020, 21 April 2020, 21st August 2020, 21st October 2020, 21st September 2020, 22nd April 2020, 22nd June 2020, 22nd October 2020, 22nd September 2020, 23rd July 2020, 23rd November 2020, 23rd October 2020, 24th August 2020, 24th July 2020, 24th September 2020, 25th June, 25th June 2020, 26 May 2020, 26TH May 2020, 26th October 2020, 27th August 2020, 28th August 2020, 28th September 2020, 29th October 2020, 2nd December 2020, 2nd November 2020, 30th November 2020, 3rd August 2020, 3rd December 2020, 3rd September 2020, 5th October 2020, 7th April 2020, 7th December 2020, 7th July 2020, 7th September 2020, 8 June 2020, 9th November, 9th November 2020, 9th September 2020, Friday 1st May, Monday 10th May 2021, Monday 11th January 2021, Monday 12th April 2021, Monday 14th June 2021, Monday 15th June, Monday 18th May, Monday 1st February 2021, Monday 1st June, Monday 1st March 2021, Monday 22nd February 2021, Monday 22nd June, Monday 22nd March 2021, Monday 24th May 2021, Monday 25th January 2021, Monday 25th May, Monday 26th April 2021, Monday 28th June 2021, Monday 29th June, Monday 31st May 2021, Monday 4th May, Monday 7th June 2021, Monday 8th February 2021, Monday 8th June, Monday 8th March 2021, Thursday 18th June 2021, Thursday 18th March 2021, Thursday 1st July 2021, Thursday 25th February 2021, Thursday 28th January 2021, Thursday 29th April, Thursday 3rd June 2021, Thursday 7th May, Tueday 6th April 2021, Tuesday 4th May 2021, Tuesday 5th May, Wednesday 10th Novenber 2021, Wednesday 24th March 2021, Wednesday 26th May 2021, Wednesday 6th January 2021, Wednesday 6th May, 20 January 2020, 22 January 2020, 27 January 2020, 29 January 2020, 3 February 2020, 11 February 2020, 13 February 2020, 17 February 2020, 18 February 2020, 19 February 2020, 24 February 2020, 25 February 2020, 26 February 2020, 27 February 2020, 2 March 2020, 5 March 2020, 16 March 2020, 18 March 2020, 23 March 2020, 24 March 2020, 25 March 2020, 30 March 2020, 31 March 2020, 7 April 2020, 20 April 2020, 27 April 2020, 22 April 2020, 29 April 2020, 4 May 2020, 5 May 2020, 11 May 2020, 18 May 2020, 27 May 2020, 1 June 2020, 15 June 2020, 22 June 2020, 24 June 2020, 29 June 2020, 20 July 2020, 27 July 2020, 29 July 2020

Course Content

We provide you with theory and practical training to ensure you leave with high knowledge and the confidence to undertake the PAT testing process. This includes the safety and regulations and the variety of tests along with the training on how to be competent in using a portable appliance tester and the labeling process. Our team will also give you a strong understanding of what type of appliances the PAT testing process requires you to complete within your role.

Need help choosing this course?

Call Us Now or Leave Your Details & We Will Call You Back.

  • Leave your details & one of our training advisors will be happy to call you or email you back. Unsure? Call today to discuss the training course that will be right for you.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Course Delivery

All training is delivered at our training centre based on the outskirts of Brighton; we pride our centre on providing a relaxing environment. We aim for 12-15 students per training course to ensure you receive a quality training experience and allowing an open forum during discussion periods.

The theory and practical training are delivered over 2 days with a City and Guilds online exam and practical assignment at the end of the 2nd day.

Need help choosing this course?

Call Us Now or Leave Your Details & We Will Call You Back.

  • Leave your details & one of our training advisors will be happy to call you or email you back. Unsure? Call today to discuss the training course that will be right for you.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

We ensure that everyone takes regular breaks, all lunch and refreshments are provided within your course.

We offer the use of test equipment during this course if you do not currently hold any. Our team can also organize a discounted cost for the purchase of a portable appliance tester with our partnered wholesaler.

Why Choose Tungsten?

We don’t feel the need to give you a sales pitch on why you should train with Tungsten Training Centre, our reviews say it all check out our reviews on Trust Pilot and Google to see what others say about their training experience.

Click Here to read more about us.

Click Here to see our testimonials.

Need help choosing this course?

Call Us Now or Leave Your Details & We Will Call You Back.

  • Leave your details & one of our training advisors will be happy to call you or email you back. Unsure? Call today to discuss the training course that will be right for you.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.